505 1st St E. Polson, MT 59860  Local: (406) 883-5288
Customer Reviews
JUST BEA'S FLORAL & GIFTS INC
Local Polson, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I did the entire transaction on line. Delivery was as requested. Flower lasted about 5-7 days, gradually taking out dead flowers. Was trying this business out in comparison to other one in town. So far so good.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

The staff was outstanding in their efforts to get this floral arrangement delivered. When the recipient did not answer at their home phone after several calls, the staff contacted me to ask for either a work phone or mobile phone number. The floral arrangement was delivered the next day.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were very beautiful...arrangement was amazing! They lasted beautifully for a week! Thank you!
Bea's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2018, 7:06 pm

Thank you for your feedback. It's our pleasure to design for you.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Bea does a beautiful job always. She went out of her way to get our floral arrangement delivered sent by our kids in Oregon, despite terrible roads and weather. Love doing business with her myself.
Bea 's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2017, 12:37 pm

Thank you for the beautiful review. I would like to wish you and your family a Very Merry Christmas. Best Regards, Bea
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service!!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent flowers and service.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great, flowers were lovely
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Plants were lovely -- sure was a lot of flowers in one pot. Appreciate your doing a good job
Bea 's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 2:21 pm

Thank you Loretta! It is always wonderful to get feedback on our work. I look forward to designing for you in the future!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

My experience was great! They didn't have flowers for the arrangement I picked out online so Bea contacted me and said they would refund me or if I liked they could do another arrangement. I said go ahead and make something that looks nice. The arrangement they delivered was larger and much more beautiful than the one I originally picked out! I was very impressed and am a very happy customer! Highly recommended!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I've ordered from you twice, and the recipient raved both times. Keep on being excellent!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I thought the customer service was fabulous. There was an issue with the order, but I received a call and we were able to come to a mutual agreement on replacement and my mom was thrilled with the bouquet she received. I am very pleased that I was treated with kindness and consideration in getting my order processed as it was a last minute order. I will definitely order all my flowers from Just Bea's from now on!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was, and still is, beautiful and arrived in timely fashion. A very creative mix.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers in a white basket were truly lovely. Colors of the different flowers were bright, striking and I aam so pleased with this Mothers Day present. Thank you
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers looked just as expected and the recipient was very pleased
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great customer service. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great product, my wife loved them! Awesome customer service. I called in last minute and needed the flowers delivered within 30min, they made it happen and saved Valentine's day. Will definitely shop here again.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always have good service. There has been a couple times where they have called me when they do not have a specific flower available to make sure it was okay to substitute with a flower that is similar. Really appreciated.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The service here was fantastic. And the flowers were beautiful. My mother was delighted and my daughter, who sent them, was very happy with the arrangement. Definitely a five star!!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Received two birthday flower arrangements last week, both were very good with beautiful colors and flowers that were fresh.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Received flowers on time and they were beautiful. Great service, Great Flowers and great to work with. Thank you!!!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

She loved the flowers!!!!! Thanks and keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service, quick delivery. I will be ordering again the next time I need flowers.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great Customer Service! Ordering was super fast!!
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Love my flowers- service wonderful! Delivered to me 10 miles out of town!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I like the flowers that were delivered for my 93rd birthday. Thank you for your good service.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I like to the flowers that were delivered for my 93rd birthday. Thank you for your good service.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I searched around both Ronan and Polson to find Lilacs for my dad for teacher appreciation week, and Just Bea's was the only place that had them. They were SO friendly and sweet, and sent a gorgeous bouquet to my father the very next day before noon. GREAT service, even better floral arrangements! Thanks you guys!! I've never been disappointed. :)
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

As usual awesome service and arrangement
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always, happy with everything. Thanks!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

the ordering and selection were great. I will for sure order again in the future
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

great service and very wonderful array of flowers and colors. I love them
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

We always get the very best service from Bea. And not to mention the flower arrangements are incredibly beautiful. I use them for personal deliveries and they also did my father's funeral. They were amazing and went above and beyond. I will always use Bea!
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Our friends said the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

I loved the beautiful flowers. Just Bea's has always been very kind to my family.
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Hello! Phasellus eget elit tortor erat commodo sagittis. Integer tempus justo in vel tincidunt tincidunt massa enim elementum libero sed venenatis felis sapien quis.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for always creating beautiful arrangements & kindness.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

What a beautiful gift! Thank you for selling locally hand-crafted gift items!
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you to Bea's Floral for a great job on a holiday arrangement for my aunt. I even received a photo of the arrangement from the store in the mail! I'll certainly be a returning customer when the need arises.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Bea's Floral was great! I wanted my sister to have something on her day. Bea called me to let me know that she did not have the specific flower that I had ordered but could replace with a different color. I appreciated her prompt reply. Thanks, my sister loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Amazing flowers for a very reasonable price! Will recommend you to all my friends and family!
Flower Delivery To Polson, MT
See Delivery Areas